top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDaisy Jane

What is my brand?

I have posted about this previously, about making a new logo for myself. But I still felt it wasn't quite right.



This is my new banner logo! I used the font I created in my chosen colours. I also created a monogram which in the future could become a print I use within my garments.



I also made this smaller logo for my Instagram profile picture.


I wanted to use the MA as a time to think about what kind of designer I will be, and what my brand will be. I think doing this helped secure the idea of how I want to be portrayed by someone who can't see my physically, as online presence is such a huge part of art and design.


Although, it has been suggested that maybe the font isn't timeless. But as I created it myself, I can change it when I change my font style.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page